Skip to product information
1 of 4

METCHOSIN COAT glacier

METCHOSIN COAT glacier

Low stock: 1 left

Anian

size
Regular price $141.00 USD
Regular price $141.00 USD Sale price $141.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Named for a place where century-old working farms look out on the sea, the new Metchosin Coat is an Anián interpretation of European chore coats of old. Designed for the cool weather of the shoulder seasons, it’s made from a slightly lighter version of our warm and durable post-consumer recycled Melton wool fabric. Worn as an outer layer, the dense weave of the wool holds off wind and showers, and it’s manufactured in a unique, dye-free process that saves water and eliminates the needs for harmful chemical dyes. Hardworking but still refined enough for town, it features a rolled collar, black matte buttons, and three large drop-in front pockets for your phone or tools; a boxier cut gives you room to move when you’re tending to the tasks of the day.

** sizing based on men's // size down one for women's fit

12-oz 80% post-consumer recycled wool/20% nylon. Warm, durable and naturally weather-resistant, this comfortable blend is manufactured in a unique dye-free process for reduced environmental impact. Melton starts out a touch stiff, but softens quickly with wear.

Wash in cold water and hang to dry. Melton wool is naturally anti-bacterial and stain-resistant, so to reduce energy and water use, we recommend washing only when necessary. Less washing also gives your garments a longer life.

Shipping Policy

Made in Canada

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

METCHOSIN COAT UNISEXE glacier

METCHOSIN COAT UNISEXE glacier

Stock bas : 1 restant(s)

Anian

Grandeur
Prix habituel $98.00 USD
Prix habituel $140.00 USD Prix promotionnel $98.00 USD
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Charte des Tailles

Nommé d'après un lieu où des fermes centenaires donnent sur la mer, le nouveau manteau Metchosin est une interprétation Anián des anciens manteaux de corvée européens. Conçu pour le temps frais des saisons intermédiaires, il est fabriqué à partir d'une version légèrement plus légère de notre tissu chaud et durable en laine Melton recyclée post-consommation. Porté comme couche extérieure, le tissage dense de la laine retient le vent et les averses, et il est fabriqué selon un procédé unique sans colorant qui économise l'eau et élimine les besoins en colorants chimiques nocifs. Travaillant mais toujours assez raffiné pour la ville, il dispose d'un col roulé, de boutons noirs mats et de trois grandes poches avant pour votre téléphone ou vos outils ; une coupe plus carrée vous donne de l'espace pour bouger lorsque vous vous occupez des tâches de la journée.

** dimensionnement basé sur les hommes // taille en-dessous d'un pour la coupe des femmes

12 oz 80 % laine recyclée post-consommation/20 % nylon. Chaud, durable et naturellement résistant aux intempéries, ce mélange confortable est fabriqué selon un procédé unique sans colorant pour un impact environnemental réduit. Melton commence un peu raide, mais s'adoucit rapidement avec l'usure.

Laver à l'eau froide 
 Ne pas utiliser d'agent de blanchiment. 
  Suspendre pour sécher.
La laine Melton est naturellement antibactérienne et résistante aux taches, et pour réduire la consommation d'énergie et d'eau, nous vous recommandons de ne laver que lorsque cela est nécessaire. Moins de lavage donne également à vos vêtements une durée de vie plus longue.

Politique de livraison 

  Fait au Canada 

1 total des critiques

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
G
Guylaine
Chemisier

Super couleur ,j’aurais préféré qu’il soit plus épais (doublé) mais j’aime bien .

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
G
Guylaine
Chemisier

Super couleur ,j’aurais préféré qu’il soit plus épais (doublé) mais j’aime bien .