Skip to product information
1 of 1

JULIANNE C/S MERROW black

JULIANNE C/S MERROW black

Out of stock

Abaka

size
Regular price $27.00 CAD
Regular price $54.00 CAD Sale price $27.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Size chart

Abaka dress for women, fitted model short sleeves (cap sleeves) merrow in bamboo with round neck, made in Quebec in an eco-responsible way, ethical fashion clothing.

  • 67% Bamboo / 28% Cotton / 5% Spandex (9oz Jersey)
  • The model is 5'8'' and wears S

Short sleeves (cap sleeves), round neckline and fitted cut, this is THE ultimate dress in any wardrobe. The JULIANNE is definitely that little dress that turns heads. It's your textile passport for future memorable evenings!

*The color of the garment may differ slightly from the photo.

Care guide

Shipping Policy

Made in Canada

1 total reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
T
Ts
I love this dress

This dress is beautiful, I have it in black and cabernet. Exceptional quality. I have worn Cabernet multiple times while traveling. Worn, washed, worn...air dries quickly. Can be worn during the day or evening. Despite the heat, this dress breathed. I was super happy that my suggestion was accepted and that the dress was back in black. Very versatile. Great service too. The dress is fitted, I wear size 10 and I took XL, perfect fit.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
T
Ts
I love this dress

This dress is beautiful, I have it in black and cabernet. Exceptional quality. I have worn Cabernet multiple times while traveling. Worn, washed, worn...air dries quickly. Can be worn during the day or evening. Despite the heat, this dress breathed. I was super happy that my suggestion was accepted and that the dress was back in black. Very versatile. Great service too. The dress is fitted, I wear size 10 and I took XL, perfect fit.

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

JULIANNE C/S MERROW noir

JULIANNE C/S MERROW noir

Stock bas : 1 restant(s)

Abaka

Grandeur
Prix habituel $21.00 USD
Prix habituel $41.00 USD Prix promotionnel $21.00 USD
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Charte des tailles 

Robe Abaka pour femme, modèle ajusté manches courtes (cap sleeves) merrow en bambou à col rond, fait au Québec de façon écoresponsable, vêtement mode éthique.

  • 67% Bambou / 28% Coton / 5% Spandex (Jersey 9oz)
  • Le modèle mesure 5'4'' et porte du S

Manches courtes (cap sleeves), encolure arrondie et coupe ajustée, c'est LA robe ultime de toute garde-robe. La JULIANNE est définitivement cette petite robe qui fait tourner les têtes. C'est votre passeport textile pour de futures soirées mémorables !

*La couleur du vêtement peut différer légèrement de la photo.

Guide d'entretien

Politique de livraison 

  Fait au Canada 

1 total des critiques

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
T
Ts
J'adorrrrre cette robe

Cette robe est magnifique, je l'ai en noir et en cabernet. Qualité exceptionnelle. J'ai porté la cabernet de multiples fois lors d'un voyage. Porté, lavé, porté... sèche rapidement à l'air. Se porte le jour ou le soir. Malgré la chaleur, cette robe respirait. J'étais super heureuse que ma suggestion ait été retenue et que la robe soit de retour en noir. Très passe-partout. Super service également. La robe est ajustée, je porte du 10 ans et j'ai pris XL, fait parfait.

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
T
Ts
J'adorrrrre cette robe

Cette robe est magnifique, je l'ai en noir et en cabernet. Qualité exceptionnelle. J'ai porté la cabernet de multiples fois lors d'un voyage. Porté, lavé, porté... sèche rapidement à l'air. Se porte le jour ou le soir. Malgré la chaleur, cette robe respirait. J'étais super heureuse que ma suggestion ait été retenue et que la robe soit de retour en noir. Très passe-partout. Super service également. La robe est ajustée, je porte du 10 ans et j'ai pris XL, fait parfait.